Testimonials

PLATINUM CONSTRUCTION is ready to start building a garage for any taste. In our garages you can save one, two or more cars as well as tools and other useful accessories. With us you can forget about grey and uncomfortable garages forever! Our team is interested in building a garage just on time, that’s why we optimized the work, reducing the period of building without making quality damages. When choosing a garage building feedbacks of our customers, catalogue of photos with descriptions will help you.  

Building a garage testimonials

Feedbacks of our customers are significant, however remember about your individual opinion and listen to recommendations of professionals. We’re always ready to hear out your offers and questions. We’re always in touch. All this ensures that you have chosen a reliable company that you can trust to build a garage.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

WILLIAM J SMITH 28.12.2018

Thank you to platinum garage. They did a great job. Every aspect of the garage is perfect. The crews were very professional and unbelievably fast. I would recommend this company to everyone. Thanks again guys!!!


WILLIAM J SMITH 28.12.2018

Thank you to platinum garage. They did a great job. Every aspect of the garage is perfect. The crews were very professional and unbelievably fast. I would recommend this company to everyone. Thanks again guys!!!

Administrator

Thank you for your review


Evelyn 20.12.2018

We had garage built by Platinum Construction. It was a great job! Everyone was very courteous. The teams came when we were told they would be there and at the time we were told. Every step of the way was great! Thanks for a great looking garage!


Nancy C. 05.09.2018

Extremely happy with our new garage and with Platinum Construction's top notch professional service. Would recommend to anyone!

Administrator

Nancy, Thank you so much for your review.


Davis and Emily 20.07.2018

We found everyone who worked on building a garage highly competent and open to our responses. We like this garage and very happy with the result! Your group of qualified professionals built a perfect garage for us at a fair price. All of your masters are hardworking, smart and polite. Thanks a lot.


john 17.06.2018

These guys worked hard and did a great job. The garage is well built and looks great.

Administrator

thank you, John.


Taylor Robinson 17.05.2018

Thanks a lot for the awesome job you did building our garage. It has been my dad’s dream for many years and your professionals did fantastic job! Dad loves it and recommends your company to his friends.


Adam Shelton 23.03.2018

Awesome service, probably the best garage builders in Cleveland. Everything was done without any difficulties, quickly and efficiently. The customer service was very polite and professional. I highly recommend this garage building company.


Emjosh Health Inc. 26.02.2018

I met Tim from Platinum construction for the first time in 2017. After our brief walk-through of the project, I knew he was the best person for the job. He got hired and he is in the process of Major remodeling of a single family home in Cleveland heights. Tim has been very professional to work with. He returns my calls and emails promptly. In addition, he is very knowledgeable about the home remodeling process and the Cleveland market. He pays attention to the details and he has gone above and beyond to make sure his work stands out among the rest. I will definitely be calling up on him for future projects. He and his team are highly recommended without reservation.


Clayborn Holdings 21.11.2017

Recently had a garage rebuilt by Platinum. Great company to work with from start to finish. Would definitely use them again.

Administrator

David,
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you. We hope we will build many more garages for you and your company in future.
Thanks again
Tim


Send review

OPERATIONALITY

We guarantee fast and high-quality service

QUALITY

100% quality guarantee for all types of services in our company

PROFESSIONALISM

Only qualified specialists work for us

YOU HAVE QUESTION MORE? Ask your questions our specialist.
Ask your question
We are easy to find
Address5450 Omega Ave, Suite 5, Bedford Heights, Ohio 44146
Phone
216-459-0000